The Finance Committee meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month during the school year at 8:00 am in the main office.  Meetings are open for anyone to attend, and any changes to time or place will be announced in the weekly school newsletter.  Please contact the committee chair with specific questions or about adding to the agenda.

2016-2017 Finance Committee Members

Andy Judd – Chair

Brittney Hill

Carly Faul

Duane Teerink


** Meeting minutes available upon request **